You would like to delete a question on a form, but do not see the X icon next to the question.
When editing a form, the X icon appears next to a question that can be deleted.
After a user has responded to a question, the system will not allow that question to be deleted.
Creating a copy of the process unlocks questions for deleting within the new copy of the process.
In the meantime, you can change the question to Administrators visibility so it will not show up for applicants. Follow these steps to do so:
- Click the Pencil Icon next to the question.
- Select Administrators in the Visibility dropdown.
- Click Save Question.